First Merit List for B.Ed BNMU

Last date of admission is 26-08-2017.

The first merit list for admission  of B. Ed. 2017-19 entrance examination is published.

Candidate should  appear with their relevant original documents and certificates for admission.


D S College,Katihar

East-N-West Teachers Training  College, Saharsa

Forbesganj College, Forbesganj

Katihar Teachers Training College, Katihar

Khwaja Shahid Hussain PTT Nista ,Katihar

Madhepura College, Madhepura

MFAA B-Ed College Rambagh, Purnea

MLT College,Saharsa

MP College of education, Madhepura

PS College,Madhepura

Radheshyam Teacher Training College-, Supaul

RJM College,Saharsa

RM College, Saharsa

SC Bose Collge of Education Khurd, Madhepura

Simanchal Minority B.Ed College, Katihar

Swadeshi College of Edu. Maranga, Purnea

TP College, Madhepura

Related Articles

Back to top button